Home > Telecommunications > Other Handbags > yifei trade Co. LTD

yifei trade Co. LTD reviews

8 reviews
futian guangdong shengzhen China
  • Overview

6 Reviews From Our Community

Feedback for Froud
21-06-2018
jamed took my money and did not send me the good plz bloack him Ehsan [email protected]

View for fraud
03-06-2018
NEVER EVER BELIEVE THEM!!!!! IT IS ILLEGAL TO SELL THOSE BRANDS THAT THEY OFFER!!!! CALL YOUR CUSTOMS AND ASK> THAT"S WHAT I DID AFTER I LOST MY MONEY> THEY WILL SEND YOU SOME SHITTY FAKE ITEM< SO THEY CAN PROVIDE YOU WITH ANY TRACKING NUMBER. THERE IS NO IPHONES OR ANY THOSE PRODUCTS FOR THAT PRICE!!!! DO YOUR RESERCH!!!!!!

Remark for fraud
10-07-2018
I ordered and paid for 6 Nintendo DS Lite from your saleman James and have not recieved. His e mail address is ([email protected]). A money gram was sent in the name of (Yao Hua Zhuang). If you do not respond in 24 hours I will report your company as fraud in the USA on several web sites ( http://www.tradekeyfraud.com/). This will show that your company does not exist.

Comment for fake Apple IPhone 3G 16GB
14-03-2018
I have bought authentic Apple IPhone 3G 16GB factory unlocked, but I have received cheap fake. Delivery was directly to my customer. He was VERY angry because of this incident. This seller have damaged my reputation. I enclose photos of this phone and also copy of payment receipt (it was via Western Union)(I hide my address for my safety) Seller information: First Name: xuan Second Name: li City: shanghai Country: China Address: zhongshanxi road 149,luwang District, shanghai city, China My contact information: email: [email protected]

Rating for fake products sent wrong thing,
04-02-2018
fake products sent wrong thing, won't return emails out of all of this i got a fake ipod touch, not a iphone 3g 16gb as promised EMS Tracking number tracking number: EE087395437CN ok,thank you,we will sent you goods fast ----- Original Message ----- From: Justin B To: athentic 3g apple iphone 16gb $280 Sent: Friday, February 06, 2009 3:00 AM Subject: RE: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. western union number Date of Money Transfer: 02/05/2009 Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN): 4719426369 1 apple iphone 3g 16gb @$280USD Ship to Justin brenner 120 stoney run rd Richmond, Ky 40475 i would like to know the serial number of the iphone that i am getting and the tracking number ASAP. thanks look foward to doing lots more bussness soon sales rep. justin -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Subject: Re: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. Date: Fri, 6 Feb 2009 02:04:31 +0800 yes,it don't need city or adress.and you will get a MTCN(money transfer control number) best regards ----- Original Message ----- From: Justin B To: athentic 3g apple iphone 16gb $280 Sent: Friday, February 06, 2009 1:21 AM Subject: RE: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. when i get ready to send the money it just has place china first name last name amount it done't have city or Adrress -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Subject: Re: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. Date: Thu, 5 Feb 2009 22:55:52 +0800 our company is yifeitrade, The follwing is the payment detail: Western Union: First Name: xiao ding Second Name:wang City: wuzhou Country: China Adrress:wuyidong road 166#,wuzhou,fujian,china after you do the payment,please notice us with the payment information as soon as possbile,and please kindly tell me the full information:you full name,full adress,zip cod …so we can sent the good to you fast and at no mistake. If there is any question ,please fell free to contact me. i am waiting for you fast reply. KIND REGARDS, james ----- Original Message ----- From: Justin B To: athentic 3g apple iphone 16gb $280 Sent: Thursday, February 05, 2009 10:35 PM Subject: RE: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. where do i send the money too and whats your trade company name? so i can put it on my list. thanks Jusitn -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Subject: Re: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. Date: Thu, 5 Feb 2009 18:19:37 +0800 since you have a small business we accept you start by 1,the payment term is western union and bank transfer for the sample order. you can check the serial numebr we provided to make sure. best regards ----- Original Message ----- From: Justin B To: [email protected] Sent: Thursday, February 05, 2009 4:43 AM Subject: RE: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. Can i pay by paypal and right now i have a small bussiness and can't order lots to start with but right now i will start by ordering 1 to make sure its the real and athentic from apple then start ordering more. my buyers in my store only want athentic ones -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Subject: ~~~~~~Hottest~~~~~~~factory price for 100% genuine brand new unlocked apple iphone 3g. Date: Thu, 5 Feb 2009 00:34:11 +0800 Dear sir, Thank you for you interest in our product, our company devote ourself to the original electronic product,and we will try our best to give you the lowest price and best service the iphone 3G we sell are 100% authentic,totally brand new in box Legally unlocked can use in any network and come with all original accessories and one year international warranty offered by apple . please be attention: All brand new iphone have a unique unactivated serial number covered by apple,so you should ask for the serial number to check out!!please be attention some fake company offer you actived serial number to check. The following are some serial number of the 3G iphone we sell,you can go to https://selfsolve.apple.com/GetWarranty.do to have a check,so you can make sure the iphone we sell is 100% original.

Review for FRAUD
27-02-2018
I have been communicating with an individual at this company and he went by the email: [email protected] and the name of JAMES, i have all the conversation, the agreements, the MTCN from western union, everything!!! i sent him the money and the games never came to egypt nor did i ever receive the Tracking number for the shipment from their side. Please i need either my money back or my games. I will attached the conversation.if thats not enough, if you will send me your email or any email and i will forward the whole conversation to you. Thank you