Home > Apparel & Clothing > Other Desktops > Xingfulule Co, . Ltd

Xingfulule Co, . Ltd reviews

8 reviews
gulou distric Fujian Fuzhou China
  • Overview

6 Reviews From Our Community

Comment for My order was not delivered after payment was made to the supplier
27-01-2019
Hello richard pendl, Your payment for $195.00 USD to [email protected] has been sent. It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in the Recent Activity list on your Account Overview. Payment details Amount: $195.00 USD Transaction Date: December 6, 2010 Transaction ID: 5G292065NM384835M Shipping Address: 2020 washington ave 804 st louis, MO 63103 United States Merchant Name : PAYPAL *ALICEJDON 4029357733 CA Date of Purchase : 12/06/10 Amount of Purchase : $190.00 Merchandise Ordered : HTC EVO 4g cell phone Date Ordered : 12/06/10 Date of Promised Delivery : 12/18/10 Order Cancelled : No Additional comments : Merchant Name : PAYPAL *ALICEJDON 4029357733 CA Date of Purchase : 12/06/10 Amount of Purchase : $190.00 Merchandise Ordered : htc evo 4g cell phone Date Ordered : 12/06/10 Date of Promised Delivery : 12/08/10 Order Cancelled : No The charge is $195 The product is (1) HTC EVO 4g cell phone the Merchant is Xingfulule - ph 008615205931117 http://www.xingfulule.com The contact is Janet Qiu The Delivery date is \"(2) working days after payment finished\" Confirmation of Paypal payment is Dec. 7. Paypal account paid is [email protected] Confirmation of shipment is Dec 8. Tracking # is EE302641345CN, http://www.ems.com.cn/english-main.jsp Package received Dec 18 of \"Alladin CD\" ? Email to Janet Qiu of wrong product Dec 18. Email from Janet Qiu Dec 19. \"I sent package\" Many emails afterward to merchant & contact- no reply. Contact Paypal & Xingfulule, Dec 19. Contact Discovercard. Thank You.

Evaluation for The delivered goods are not what I agreed upon with the supplier( Wrong Goods,Incompl
06-03-2018
Hello, i had made deal with Ms Janet Qiu for apple iphone 4(32GB) original 100%, unlocked 5 units. i made payment through paypal at 27nov after 0ne month at 23 dec i recieved a box from china when i opened the box there was only 1 piece of Chinese Air Phone 4. and it was already opened or seems used. i didn't even use it for 1 second. after that i called Janet's fone number she didn't answered my calls. and for now don't even replying my emails. she did last reply at 12 dec. if tradekey.com team do smothing please investigate against her. Thanks Kind Regards Adnan Shehzad

Rating for Scammers the steal money!!!!!
05-01-2018
I send this company $434 and out of all the gamesystems i order they only sent one. Needless to say it was not like the picture it was very low quality. I have tried to email them but I haven't heard anything back.They are big scammers please look at their trustpoint and do not order with this guys.

Remark for The delivered goods are not what I agreed upon with the supplier( Wrong Goods )
25-06-2018
Dear Sir, I order Iphone. On your sites I saw this seller, which is scammer. And so, I order the phone and pay via paypal. The seller send to me dvd : Your baby can read. How can this seller sell hire this item, when I find on your sites complaints about the dealer. How is possible that he can sell it ?! you are supporting these people, ok? .... I'm sorry for my words, but it is second scam from your page which send me dvd. Pleas can you solve this problem ?? The seller ignor my emails ! I would like to get the money back. Thank you very much.

Review for DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!
10-04-2019
WAS OFFERED ORIGINAL IPADS 5 OF THEM WAS SENT ON 2 FAKE IPADS AND 2 FAKE I PHONES AND NO ACESORIES SENT THAT I ORDERED ALSO DID NOT ANSWER TOO MY EMAILS ON THE ORDER, MY MONEY IS STUCK THERE WITH NO PROFIT WHAT A SHAMEEEEEEEEEE DONOT TRUST THEM PRODUCTS ARE NOT ORIGINAAAL!! SO UPSET

Reaction for product
05-05-2018
not very good compagny i buy 2 dsixl ,1 xbox 360,1 iphone4 and 2 wii and i just receved 1 ds refurbished and 1 airphone for 897$ its very expensive for this shit.
YGS TRADING COMPANY
68 reviews