Home > Electrical & Electronics Supplies > Other Desktops > whitejash international Trade Co., Ltd

whitejash international Trade Co., Ltd reviews

9 reviews
889# mexeall economy Development Zone Guizhou Guiyang China
  • Overview

6 Reviews From Our Community

Response for THIS COMPANY IS A SCAMMER
18-01-2019
This company is a scammer. I ordered an item (Apple iPad) and payed the total amount of $120 via Western Union but after sending the money, I haven't receive any response from this company, specifically that Mr. Long Zhang. Also, they have sent me a Tracking number for me to track the item online at EMS, but the tracking number they sent me isn't working. I'm reporting this company so that their scamming activities will not continue. Your immediate action would be very much appreciated. Thanks!

Review for take the money but I don't get nothing
22-02-2019
I sent a i touch payment on 4/19/10 ($ 105 to fan wu ) and still don't get it. I keep a communication with the seller all time and they said you must wait because the shipping company it's too slow but this is taking more that a month and still I'm waiting. today the seller told me the package arrived to usa 10 days ago soo again "wait" but the tracking number that they give me doesn't move for more that 3 weeks ( RR754409415CN ).

Critique for Fraud
12-05-2018
Dear Sir, I made contact through tradekey with a Mr Alex D from "whitejash international Trade Co" on the 20.04.10 and sent $800 via western union for 5 x ipads, I was then sent by Mr Alex D a tracling number which I later found out from Parcel Force UK that the tracking number was not for me but for a NANNUA H" in Nottingham, I have since tried to contact Mr Alex D but no reply. I tried to contact Alex D on his email address "[email protected]" via a friends email address and recieved a reply from "[email protected]"l.com who claims not to know "Whitejash International" or Alex D. This company is clearly taking money without sending the shipment and immediate action is required. Kind Regards John

Reaction for Ive Been Scammed
04-06-2019
I have been recently scammed by orderplaza.com and i would like a 385 USD Refund Of My Money.

Feedback for ***FRAUDULENT!
20-08-2019
I AGREED TO PAY THE COMPANY $1000 FOR 5 PS3's. I WAS SENT A FAKE ROLEX WATCH INSTEAD. I NOW HAVE LOST $1000 AND HAVE A USELESS WATCH. I HAVE AN ENTIRE RECORD OF THE TRANSACTION WITH EMAILS. I CAN FORWARD ALL EMAILS AND TRANSACTIONS TO YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT EMAIL ADDRESS I CAN FORWARD THESE TO. NICK

Observation for Fraud
14-07-2019
I send the money to buy an Iphone, but after send the money the contact person do not anwer my emails and do not send me the Phone. Please help me.