Home > Apparel & Clothing > Other Desktops > WeiSen International Trading Co.,Ltd

WeiSen International Trading Co.,Ltd reviews

12 reviews
zhongshan fujian quanzhou China
  • Overview

7 Reviews From Our Community

Review for SOLD ME FAKE PHONES!!!!RIP OFF!!!
28-01-2019
THIS PERSON SOLD ME FAKE IPHONES AS REAL,ALSO I PAID HIM FOR 2 MACBOOK AIR COMPUTERS AND HE SENT ME 1 FAKE IPHONE INSTEAD.HE KEPT MY MONEY AND THEN OFFERED TO EXCHANGE THE FAKE PHONES IF I SHIP THEM BACK.THE PHONES HAD NO MEMORY IN THEM AND HAD CHEAP PLASTIC REMOVABLE BACKS ON THEM.FOR THE MACBOOKS HE SAID TO ME WE WERE OUT OF STOCK,SORRY.HE NEVER GAVE ME MY MONEY BACK AND REFUSED TO SEND PRODUCTS TO REPLACE THE $800 HE KEPT.HE SOLD ME GARBAGE!!!!THEN REFUSED TO GIVE THE MONEY BACK.

Feedback for Great compeny
16-02-2018
pleasure doing busniss whit this compeny alwasy on time and delivers the good stuff not the wrog size or wrong itam

CZ
Critique for Excellent company
24-01-2018
Very good company, excellent customer support. Hope to do business in the future!

Review for FRAUD
20-01-2018
To Whom It May Concern: Recently as a member of Trade Key, I found a supplier which dealt with laptops via www.tradekey.com portal online. The website was registered and still is under the operating name of Huabang International Tradeing Co., Ltd., which also is registered with Tradekey as WeiSen International Trading Co.,Ltd and it had a positve feedback score on your site. The website for this company which is still active as of today is www.bestec21.cn. I confirmed with a person with the e-mail address of [email protected] (known as Lee, or Sky as per the Tradekey registration) that they carried OEM version of the Dell Inspiron Model 1720 laptop, and they confirmed that they were original, new in the box, and available for shipment via e-mail. The cost was established as $950.00USD, which a payment was made via Money Gram # 65655000 to the following person: Rong Fang Huang in the city of Putian, China Zip Code 351100. This company confirmed in an e-mail that the shipment was sent via EMS Courier (tracking #EA957275948CN) to Canada from China and it arrived in Canada on March 7th, but the mailing info on the shipping invoice entered by the shipper was incorrect. After receiving this notice from Canada Post, I imeidiately e-mailed the company and the party indicated that they shipped out the item to the correct shipping info I provided them in the payment details. I proceeded to confirm this with Canada Post, and they released the package to me today from their Gateway depot in Mississauga Ontario, Canada on Mon. March 10th, 2008. When reviewing the package the shipping info was incorrectly entered as Canada Post indicated with a non-legible address on the EMS Courier Shipping info(this would have forced Canada Post to send back the package to the sender in China - but it was avoided with my persistence). When I opened up the package I received an approx. 10 year of used Toshiba laptop with no laptop mouse, it was a Pentium 1 128MB laptop, I am extremely upset. I have received no feedback from this company via the e-mail listed on their website, and no longer notice them posted on your site as of today. As a business owner this matter has caused my reputation to tarnish, my brand name to tarnish, and I have lost a client due to this matter, refunding their money and now I am out $950USD for this purchase with no product I ordered. I need this matter to resolve itself ASAP, I do accept Money Gram or Western Union Payments. I have enclosed all the evidence relating to my comments above for your full review which includes e-mails, Money Gram payment confirms, payment details, photos of the laptop received in this shipment, copy of the original EMS shipping slip, etc. for your full review. ENCLOSURES

Critique for Company product are not authentic
04-01-2018
I delt withthis company, ordered a Iphone from them, on there website they give you a real piture of iPhone, and said that its is authentic and it is bought from Apple. Received the product 8 days later and it was a fake phone with poor quality, a didnt resemble the iPhone at all. I gave this company $250.00 USD, instant messaged them, would not reply back to me. went asked them why they lied to me didnt repond back. ask supplier to refund money didnt respond. When the company wanted to do business with me they were very responsive, but after they received the money, they didnt want to talk

View for FRAUD
04-06-2019
THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD. THEY WILL PROMISE YOU BRAND NAME PRODUCTS AND WILL SHIP YOU FAKE ONES. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY WILL ALSO BLOCK YOU FROM MSN WHEN YOU TRY TO CONTACT THEM ABOUT THE FAKE PRODUCTS RECEIVED. THEY WILL TELL YOU SOMEBODY STOLE THEIR LEO_LEE_TRADE HOTMAIL MSN AND GIVE YOU THEIR OTHER MESSENGER. BBKKTRADE YAHOO COM CN THEY STOLE 1,340 USD FROM ME INCLUDING FEES. THIS TRANSACTION WAS IN A WEEK AND THEY STOLE 1,370DOLLARS FROM ME

Opinion for Sold fake iPod
27-06-2018
I was told that i would receive a real iPod Touch 16GB, but to my surprise, it was anything but. It was an mp4 player with an iPod touch style and capacity was only 1GB, not 16GB! I don't need to go on further to tell you how different it is simply because it is not a genuine Apple iPod Touch. I personally own an iPod touch and what i received was not an iPod Touch. I wouldn't mind buying an iPod replica, so long as i know its a copy and not genuine. But being lied to and scammed is unacceptable! Full Stop! The seller had the nerve to insist he sent an original iPod even after sending him a photo of what i got and refuses to issue a refund or send a real iPod Touch. Steer clear and stay hundreds of miles away from such sellers. They just bring shame and disgrace to TradeKey.com's reputation. What an unpleasant experience. He goes by: Sky Cai and emails using ([email protected]) Think a hundred times before dealing with this fraud.
YGS TRADING COMPANY
68 reviews