Home > Electrical & Electronics Supplies > Other Televisions > Taigu-Electron International Trade Co.,Ltd

Taigu-Electron International Trade Co.,Ltd reviews

19 reviews
Nmuber 28 west-jianning Road Fujian Putian China
  • Overview

11 Reviews From Our Community

Reaction for ripped off!!!
12-06-2018
they ripped me off on 2 playstation 3's and he stopped replying to me gave wrong tracking number that didnt exist do something about it

Feedback for fraud / goods not delivered
20-11-2018
Sent payment to company several months ago but never received goods, no email response

Opinion for Theif Do not deal with seller
22-11-2019
i purchased a panasonic 65" plasma tv and was promised to receive it within 7 business days after i sent him the money the seller would not answer his calls or emails he got away with my money and im trying to do everything possible to get it back beware of this sellerrrrr!!!!!! dont make my mistake

Opinion for Non delivery of goods
08-06-2019
I Have ordered and paid for a mobile phone on 12/12/06. I still have not recieved it nor have I had an explanation from your company as to its whereabouts. I will not be dealing with you again and will post warnings on the internet globally. Full details sent to Giri Menon at Tradekey.

Feedback for DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM
06-06-2018
I SENT THEM MONEY AND HAEV NOT HEARD BACK FROM THEM SINCE I SENT PAYMENT. DO NOT SEND THEM ANYTHING, THEY WILL TAKE THE MONEY AND RUN.

Feedback for SCAMMER
31-05-2018
He closed his site! never sent my goods!!! I paid 358USD plus the western union charges for sending money, DONT BUY FROM HIM!!!!

Critique for Took My Money
10-10-2018
This guy here took my money and never sent shipment. DO NOT buy from this guy!!! his website is just a front for his dishonesty. If I ever see this guy face to face he is in very deep trouble.

Report for luyer
27-03-2018
Thay have nothing,and thay are luyer!

Remark for give back my money
29-06-2018
i spoke to a guy name Thomas about buying a ps3 he told mei could get the 20gb for $189 usd i said ok i thoght i could trust him since he had trustpoint but after i send the money he didn't e-mail me back at all the name of the company is Taigu-Electron International Trade Co.,Ltd the person i send the money to mr.yuenan lin they rob me a hard working person and they shoudn't beon trade key at all here proff -- -- -— - -- -- --. -- —- - --• - ACTION CHECK CASHING #3 Oper ID: ELI Money Transfer Send 9716 CHURCH AVE 12/11/06 Envio de Dinero BROOKLYN NY 11212 546P EST MTCN: 554-728-8014 » Sender/Remitente: TERRY TERRANE ' Receiver/Destinatario: YUENAN LIN Available In/Disponible en: CHINA Payout amount/Cantidad de pago: 1,477.22 Yuan Exchange Rate/Tipo de cambio: 7.8159999 western Union Card Number / Nuraero de Tarjeta: 342732748 Total WU Card Points/Total puntos en tarjeta WU : 15 Assigned wu Card Points/Puntos asignados a la tarjeta WU : 5 Amount/Cantidad: $ 189.00 Charge(s)/Cargos: Service/Servicio: 14.00 Total/Total: $ 203.00 GREAT NEWS! Take 40% OFF one Western Union Money Transfer. Valid only for US person, to person retail transfer payable same day at US Agent. One discount per transfer. NO cash value. Agent-Use code J2258-123791329. Expires 02/01/07 ADD PHONE TIME! Gold Card acts as a rechargeable LONG DISTANCE phone card. Add time using cash at an Agent. Call 888-520-7924 to use credit mr thomas e-mail is [email protected]

Comment for Stole my money
20-10-2018
I ordered 1 apple ipod video, 1 psp bundle, 1 ps3 I received 1 replica nano don't do business, he is a theif, I am reporting to local police and chamber of commerce