Home > Electrical & Electronics Supplies > Other Passive Components > pc sky international trade CO,LTD

pc sky international trade CO,LTD reviews

20 reviews
988 renmin hunan changsha China
  • Overview

11 Reviews From Our Community

Review for DO NOT BUY FROM THEM BEWARE!!
22-06-2018
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! I ORDERED PLAYSTATION 3's AND SENT THIS COMPANY $1300 USD AND THEY DID NOT SEND ME ANYTHING. THEY ARE A TOTAL SCAM AND WILL SCREW YOU OUT OF YOUR MONEY. FAKE COMPANY

Rating for Fraud-scammer
28-04-2018
this supplier Ming Gao claimed he had ps3 in stock, when really he had nothing to ship out, when i sent ouit money ($385 cnd) he received the money through Western Union, after i gave him the MTCN he got the money and i never heard from him again.

Evaluation for fraud
05-06-2018
i ordered 5 playstation 3 from this company i sent them the money on16 11 2006 they said they would take 4 to 6 days for delivery i still haven't recieved anything from them and it's now 11 12 2006 they wont reply to any of my e mails i have sent them and i haven't heard from them since they recieved my money from me!

Response for Never responds and not good standing
04-07-2018
This company never responds on msn, and when responds only demands WU, talks like a scammer.

Observation for Rip off
15-08-2018
This company will rip you off I ordered Xbox 360 for $199 and never recieved and got fake tracking number. BEWARE.

Remark for SCAMMER
22-01-2018
This seller is running a scam...... Nothing he does adds up, returning emails out of hours ??? not a good idea. Once you send money to him, he vanishes into thin air, not even the business address is correct, or the phone number, or even the phone number for the bank. If the deal looks too good to be true, then is usually i, if it walks like a duck, sounds like a duck, chances are... it\'s a duck. DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THIS CON MAN. I managed to get out before i got burned, others were not so fortunate. He wants a WESTERN UNION transfer, rather than a bank.

Opinion for FRAUD
26-04-2018
DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE GUYS. THERE FUCKING RIP OFF!!!!

Comment for fraud
26-05-2018
I paid this company for samples and they claimed to have shipped it out to me in florida with the tracking number ea809713345cn via usps.com. i live in florida the item was delivered to someone else in indianapolis, i paid them two weeks ago and they confirmed it was my order enroute to me. i have heard from other sources that they are scammers and i would not want anyone else to fall for it. Hunan where they are from does not have the electronics they claim to have and at those cheap prices. i had a friend in china go check them out and he confirmed they were cheaters. run run run from these scammers

Remark for FRAUD
25-07-2018
I ordered and paid for 2 psps through Western Union to Ming Gao. I have yet to receive a tracking number or a reply to my e-mails. This was paid on November 3rd. The following is a copy of the Western Union e-mail where I paid Dear MELANIE WALBAUM, Thank you for using the Western Union Money Transfer® - Money in Minutes service. Your money transfer has been picked up by the receiver. Following is a summary of your transaction. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TRANSACTION DETAILS: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MTCN: 9052321752 Date of Order: 11/03/2006 Amount Sent: $198.00 Receiver Name: MING GAO Status: Picked Up Thank you for using Western Union! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating for very bad company to deal with
15-05-2018
Trying for weeks to get response for order placed, paid for, but never delivered. No working phone/fax numbers, returned mail from address indicating they do not even have a valid address. Beware of this company