Home > Electrical & Electronics Supplies > Other Desktops > HS BUSINESS GROUP CO., LIMITED

HS BUSINESS GROUP CO., LIMITED reviews

11 reviews
Unit 302,3/F,Hua Lian Buiding,ShenNanZhong,FuTianDistrict Guangdong Shenzhen China
  • Overview

8 Reviews From Our Community

Report for Iphone import
03-02-2018

Report for My order was not delivered after payment was made to the supplier
07-09-2019
I sent a Western Union payment on July 3, 2011, MTCN number is 342-281-7284 to Qinghua Su in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China for $150.00 US dollars . When I returned home, I emailed the MTCN number and to date, I have not received the iphone4 or as much an email from the company.

Critique for My order was not delivered after payment was made to the supplier
21-03-2018
My name is Cori Black, of Fuse Media, online retailer in USA. I 've been communicating with Seller Helen Yang of HS BUSINESS GROUP CO., LIMITED since 6/28/11. Our company intent was to purchase original, Nikon cameras. We selected to communicate with this company because of the trustpoints on Tradekey was 4000. We was assured company was legit and honesty because of trustpoints. Unfortunately, after payment was made on 6/30/11 through Western Union MTCN:084-043-9515 in the amount $298.00. Helen Yang no longer responded to our inquiries, no communication return at all. No product. We trusted the trustpoint score. Not good business to scam anothe business

Observation for My order was not delivered after payment was made to the supplier
18-12-2018
I bought ipod 4th gen. touch screen from this company and didn't answer or give me tracking number so I want to refund my money.Thanks the information here Your Money Transfer Control Number [MTCN] is : 2393204190 Please use this number for all inquiries. Date of Order: 06/27/2011 Time of Order: 11:43 p.m. ET Amount Sent: $108.00 Money Transfer Fee: $15.00 Total Amount: $123.00 Transaction Type: credit Exchange rate* 1 USD = 6.4514399 CNY Local currency pay out = 696.76 CNY The total amount will appear on your credit or debit card statement. Selected Additional Service (s): No Additional Services selected. Sender: SARJOUN ADAM 238 N 10TH AVE. OAKDALE, CA 95361 UNITED STATES 2095682873 [email protected]

Review for My order was not delivered after payment was made to the supplier
23-10-2018
On June 30 I paid $USD3,195 to someone who claimed to be Helen Yang (complete with contact and website information) representing http://www.tradekey.com/profile_view/uid/4489627/HS-BUSINESS-GROUP-CO-LIMITED.htm. I have correspondences as well as receipt of payment transaction. The funds were collected by a Chenglian Chen. I tried to contact them about the electronics I paid for without success. I tried to chat on line this early morning US time to Helen Yang and this person claims she knows nothing about the matter. What made me even more suspicious is that Helen started defending her 'honesty' before I fully explained my reason for starting the chat. Later this morning I received 2 calls from Sanjay Chakravarty who said he was acting on Ms Yang's behalf. I sent him the email correspondences and between myself and Ms Yang as well as a photo of the transaction receipt. If nothing else I expected that one of those two people would have tried to assure me as the victim how they plan to stop this from happening to anyone else. Instead Mr Sanjay Chakravarty refuses to discuss the matter with me at all. So I've become a victim for a second time in the same fraud.

Feedback for My order was not delivered after payment was made to the supplier
04-02-2018
Paid this company via western union on June 25, 2011! MTCN 537 735 6279 Paid $538.00 US. I attempted several times to contact this company Helen Yang, sent several emails a day asking why the tracking number is not found in the EMS system, I have not received any response from these people. They claim to have fast shipping, and Helen stated that goods would be delivered via UPS, but yet I recieved an alleged EMS tracking number which is not validated?? I want my goods if not I would like a full refund!!

Feedback for It's a FRAUD
14-01-2019
I will request everyone to not to deal with this company and never send money by any means. This is a bunch of Rascals and they will take away your money and will deny the liability. One of the company's member replies the enquiries from Fake emails and quote BEST prices and then all your money will be wasted. I don't know how TRADEKEY will handle this matter, because I got the reply to my enquiry from a person who got it first. So, keep away from this FRAUD....... HS BUSINESS GROUP CO. LIMITED is not a genuine company.

Remark for Business Partner Request
13-06-2018
Ladies and Gentlemen, We are a growing, successful German company and is interested in your products. Furthermore, we are constantly looking for new serious and long-term relationships. Please contact with us so that together we can discuss the range and handling. We look forward to hearing from you. [email protected] Yours sincerely, Marc Preissner