Home > Gifts & Crafts > Other MP3 & MP4 Players > guangzhou ps3plaza trade company

guangzhou ps3plaza trade company reviews

15 reviews
baiyuan guangdong guangzhou China
  • Overview

8 Reviews From Our Community

Rating for Fraud
14-08-2018
Beware Very dishonest do not trust, do not pay for good via bank transfer you will never see it again. I order 12 x ps3 on the 5th Jan 07 at a cost of 3600usd, they did not arrive when they siad, they fail to answer my emails, there are fraud alerts warning about them on Alibaba.com Warning avoid there details are: Guangzhou ps3plaza Trade Company. Their sites include www.wiips2plaza.com & http://ps3plaza.photo.163.com. http://well.rip3k.com photo ablum Western Union details as: First Name: Chao Ping Last Name: Lin City: Guangzhou, China Address: Baiyuan, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, 510613, China His Bank Details: BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION: BANK OF CHINA ZIBO Swift: BKCHCNBJ500 Payee: WANG YANSONG Bank Account: 396366020759349 Bank Phone: 0086-2980053 Bank Address: No 49 LiuqQuan Road ZhangDian ZiBo Their Company Profile Contact Person: Mr. Guoling Li (CEO) Company: Guangzhou ps3plaza Trade Company Address: Baiyuan, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China Zip/Postal: 510613 Telephone: 0086-1386-4413515 Fax: 0086-592-3761116 http://photo.163.com/photos/top-shopping/ China guangzhou peak company, Address 208-210 Huang Pu,guangzhou,guangdong,:510623, China, Tele: 0086-13-626387428 [email protected] I suspect they have more than one email account. I can not upload the email transcript as the file is too large.

View for FRAUD
05-07-2019
Do not buy anything from this company. I purchased Playstation and Nintendo Wii, and never received it. They gave me a tracking number showing that my shipment was delivered to the wrong person and wrong address. I told the company this, and they never reshipped my goods to me or gave me refund. A USA and Chinese telephone operator verified that the company's telephone number is invalid. Also, no company by this name exists in Chinese telephone directory. This is a HUGE SCAM. I hope this feedback prevents OTHER FAMILIES FROM BEING HURT.

Remark for !!!Beware of this Scam Artist!!!
22-01-2018
i recently sent payment of $1755(US) for 12 units and was fine until the day after, when i tried to contact them for the tracking number only to received nothing, no tracking number nothing, emails between this supplier and my company was great until i made payment, less than 10 minutes after making payment thru western union it was pickup, but 4 days went by no units, this company no not company con artists thinks it has mastered the art of a scam, but i tell you this every con artists shall there day,emails were sent thru tradekey and to a [email protected] but when i check the company trust points there were none but now i see -30 so i'm not the only one,all attempts to received a refund have been left on empty and selfish ears so PLEASE STAY AWAY SCAM!!!! and Tradekey please delete these scam artists from your roster or they will represent what you stand for

Review for SCAMMERS
09-10-2018
THIS COMPANY ARE SCAMMERS THEY TAKE PAYMENT THEN GIVE A FUALSE TRACKING NUMBER THEN DONT ANSWER ANY MAILS THEY ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS

Comment for REMOVE THIS SELLER - FRAUD
08-04-2019
Money paid by western Union Your Money Transfer Control Number [MTCN] is: 3039501562 and he doesnt ever replies to emails.

Rating for Untrusted company
19-04-2018
I deal with this company because I saw the silver key and I have a deal of having 13 playstation3 which gave me total 2990 usd , but you took the money and you didnt send me back my package . this is one of the worst experience that i had with china. i didnt think that your point of being a member in tradkey is to steal people money. no one replayed my email after i transfer the money. the telephone is switched off. i hope that tradkey would take an action of forbiddine you from this site and i will work on that .

Reaction for Fraud
22-06-2018
The supplier is a scam that will bait you to send your money and promise to send the product you ordered. Once your money is picked up from Western Union, you will never hear from the company again. The contact name I was dealing with was Chao Ping Lin. The order was placed for one Sony Playstation 3 60GB and one Xbox 360 premium for a total of $460 usd. Money was sent Western Union MTCN: 411-786-0418

Observation for I think they are fake
30-09-2018
I do not think they are a real company. they are a scam!!!!!!!