Home > Computer Hardware & Software > Other Storage Devices > Guangyi Technology Co., Ltd.

Guangyi Technology Co., Ltd. reviews

13 reviews
hua fa Other shenzhen China
  • Overview

6 Reviews From Our Community

Evaluation for Scammer
07-09-2018
They never sent the items that I paid for, they sent me a tracking number and everything and the item just traveled around the country and tried to be delivered somewhere else other than to me. Never saw it.

Remark for They stole my money
09-03-2018
I order to them 3 tv lcd ( 1200 usd ), they have given to me a track number ( one week ago ) which doesn't exist and now they don't reply to my emails. [email protected]

Critique for fraude
03-05-2019
Tel/fax 34 938092776 FRANCISCO CHAVES GIL DNI. 38421951-Z C, EXTREMADURA N. 41 STA MARGARIDA DE MONTBUI 08710 BARCELONA SPAIN TEL.629147662 qu a greeting and I hope our new relationship will be long and beneficial for both parties Description article unitats Pricre/unit totals DELL STUDIO 15 5 SONY PS3 120G (SLIM) 5 HP PAVILION DV7 SERIES 3 HP TOUCH SMART TX2Z SERIES 1 APPLE IPHONE 32 GB 3GS 2 17"Apple MacBook Pro 2.8GHz 3 1 APPLE IPOD TOUCH 3RD 16GB 1 TOTAL $ ----- Original Message ----- From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Sent: Friday, February 26, 2010 7:03 AM Subject: re:apple iphone,unlocked brand new Dear friend , Thank you for your inquiry for the products from our company. For our company have done wholesale and export for many years, the items we offer are 100% original, not fakes, copy, replicas, what we get are direct from the factory, not from the merchant or distributors, so you can get the factory price with the original products at the same time. Here is the wholesale price for the apple iphones 3 GS 16gb/32gb Unlocked; 5PCS------------------$149/$199 10PCS-----------------$128/$179 All of our iphones are authentic and genuine that Designed by apple California,USA, assembled in Taiwan precision industry in China. brand new and original with all accessories in retail packages. With color black and white, 3.0 software with Wifi and 3G capability and free unlocked to any network sims in your country . The package content is : iPhone 3G/3GS Body Stereo headset with mic USB power adapter Dock Connector to USB cable User Manual Documentation Cleaning/polishing cloth SIM eject tool. Remarks: 1. The price include shipping fee, insurance and customs taxes to your hand in your country (Door To Door Service). 2. Delivery by Air Express (EMS, TNT, DHL, UPS, Fedex), goods arrive within 3-4 days. 3. Goods are all gift-wrap and marked with low price on the receipt (you do not pay any customs taxes again). 4. All goods are provided at least one year international warranty. 5. If the products have any quality problem or not match your order, we will replace the goods or refund your all payment. 6: We can supply the free overnight shipping or drop shipping for our customers once they ask. We are interested in doing business with you, as the first business. We seriously hope that a voluminous and continuous business might be established and please rest assured that we are always doing our utmost to realize a good business relationship with you. Would be there any more questions, please feel free to let us know. Looking forward from your early reply! Kindly regards to you and your family! Eric Thanks for your email. Following is the price: Description article unitats Pricre/unit totals DELL STUDIO 15 5 235usd 1175usd SONY PS3 120G (SLIM) 5 65usd 325usd HP PAVILION DV7 SERIES 3 210usd 630usd HP TOUCH SMART TX2Z SERIES 1 200usd 200usd APPLE IPHONE 32 GB 3GS 2 179 358 17"Apple MacBook Pro 2.8GHz 3 310 930 APPLE IPOD TOUCH 3RD 16GB 1 88 88 TOTAL 3698$ In total you should pay 3600usd is ok. Our ship way: DHL/UPS/FEDEX, you can choose freely. Eric here is our company info: Register number:3503022000217 Contact Person: Eric (Marketing Director) Company: Guangyi Technology Co., Ltd (CHANGSHA YUXI CO.,LTD ----Chinese name) Address: Rm. 1108, Building 8, Jiangbin Garden,Xiamen,Fujian, China361100 Web: http://www.tradeupper.com Office phone" 86-592-8092001 Hi, Did you receive my last email? Did you revise the name? Your prompt response will be highly appreciated! Hi, my stockmen told me you the name is not correct, didn't you revise it? From: paco chaves Sent: Tuesday, March 02, 2010 8:50 PM To: [email protected] ; carmen santisteban Subject: Re: pedido sa not you answer? ok, i will ship your order out tomorrow, it is 21:32pm now, the bank and the shipping company is closed, keep in touch. this is the information the tracking number you gave me. is delivered in the U.S. these scamming me? give me my number I've paid you and you have gained no hay noticias

View for horrible and scammers
14-02-2018
gave fake tracking number... horrible customer service very rude.. all buyers do not buy from this company... doesnt respond to emails THEY ARE CLASS A SCAMMERS..

Comment for I was scammed
15-11-2018
I attempted to purchase two I Phones from guangyi technology co ltd. They gave me a bogus tracking number and aren't responding to my emails. How are they able to get away with being a gold member? They robbed me and should not be trusted.

Critique for liars and cheats / ghost company?
16-05-2018
I get an offer from this chiny company. After a lot of conversation I payed 50% of my order via WU.... hi, pls send us the rest payment? we will ship the order now. as soon as you see the tracking numbers online pls send the rest payment, is that ok? From: Netzwerk Service 2000 Sent: Friday, December 11, 2009 5:08 PM To: [email protected] Subject: Re-2: Storno No Frank, have no interest in cooperating with a company that is on the verge of bankruptcy. Send me my money immediately via WU first name: Alexander last name: von Maltzahn city: Burgdorf country: Germany phone: +495136892558 Hurry up. And send me the trans code soon! Kind regards / 亲切的问候 Alexander Subject: Re: Storno (11-Dez-2009 10:00) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] hi Alexander, I am so sorry , but this is really tough time in our company. Hope you understanding. If you help us get through this, we will give you many discount I promise. Frank From: Netzwerk Service 2000 Sent: Friday, December 11, 2009 4:56 PM To: [email protected] Subject: Storno No Frank, that's what I expected from your company. I hereby cancel the contract with you. You get the information you where my money until the 14th December have to pay back. It is a great disappointment to want to do business with you. If I got my money not back until the 14th I will not only go into the police but also all trading platforms must be informed about your business practices. Kind regards / 亲切的问候 Alexander Subject: Re: Re-8: Money (11-Dez-2009 8:06) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hi Alexander, I am so sorry to tell you our company meet a challenge , about cash turn over. Please send the other payment to us. Frank Subject: Re: Re-2: Money (10-Dez-2009 14:29) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] 播放幻灯片 保存所有照片 想要立即保存所有照片吗? 了解如何操作 联机图片的有效期为 30 天 Hi, attachment is invoice for you. From: Netzwerk Service 2000 Sent: Thursday, December 10, 2009 4:42 PM To: [email protected] Subject: Re-2: Money Hello Frank, yes you can send me pictures of the papers and the goods you send to me. Soory I sleept tonight Thank You Kind regards / 亲切的问候 Alexander Subject: Re: Money (09-Dez-2009 18:59) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] sorry to bother you again, as you know its 2:00AM in the morning, i must get up early tomorrow to prepare your order. send email to me and i will reply you as soon as i am on work in the daytime. From: Netzwerk Service 2000 Sent: Thursday, December 10, 2009 1:08 AM To: [email protected] Subject: Money Hello Frank, my Payment see attachment. Please send an invoice with complet factory detail and your tax number. If you become an tracing number please send it with your delivery papers per e-mail. Send the goods to: Netzwerk Service 2000 GmbH Wackenroderweg 17 d-31303 Burgdorf Germany +49 5136 89 25 58 Kind regards / 亲切的问候 Alexander von Maltzahn Netzwerk Service 2000 GmbH Subject: Re: Re-12: apple iphone,unlocked brand new (09-Dez-2009 16:33) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hi , Here is our western union info: WESTERN UNION First name: Yuan Shu Second name: Li City: Xiamen Country: China Frank From: Netzwerk Service 2000 Sent: Wednesday, December 09, 2009 11:32 PM To: [email protected] Subject: Re-12: apple iphone,unlocked brand new Hello Frank, I will take Western Union its much faster. Please tell me your account name. After I get the Transaktionsnummer (MTCN) I send it to you. Kind regards / 亲切的问候 Alexander Subject: Re: Re-10: apple iphone,unlocked brand new (09-Dez-2009 16:12) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hi, Thanks for your email. We use DHL or UPS for shipping, sure we have German keybords. Here is our bank details: Bank of China (T/T) BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION: BANK OF CHINA PUTIAN BRANCH SWIFT: BKCHCNBJ73C PAYEE: Li Yuan Shu BEN ‘S ACCOUNT: 455830801880985139 BEN'S ADD: 5# MEIYUAN ROAD, CHENGXIANG STREET, PUTIAN, CHINA. Sure we 2000usd first and the rest after complete delivery. After you finish the payment pls send me bank statement and your full shipping details. Frank From: Netzwerk Service 2000 Sent: Wednesday, December 09, 2009 11:08 PM To: [email protected] Subject: Re-10: apple iphone,unlocked brand new Thank you for your Prices. How many Days the delivery takes? Its posible to get german keybords for the macBooks? Where I have to send the Money? Did you accept 2.000$ first and the rest after complet delivery? Kind regards / 亲切的问候 Alexander