Home > Electrical & Electronics Supplies > Other Belts > Ebiz Star Company Limited

Ebiz Star Company Limited reviews

24 reviews
futian guangdong shenzhen China
  • Overview

17 Reviews From Our Community

Remark for changin names to still costumers money
09-06-2018
changing names and this company`s previous name was hongkong NEC Development Company Limited. under this name its supposed sales agent name was James. but for my surprise today 18 of August 2009, irealize that this company wasn`t longer part of www.tradekey.com. but what i found out later is even worse. last night when the original company was still on this page, i sent them an e-mail regarding the money i deposited last week. so today when i checked on mi members area the e-mail i sent last night was to other company`s name. so, when i check this new company, named, Ebiz Star Company limited, i found out that it definitely is the same profile and the same company. i just want to know what happened whit the $1.304 USD i deposited to them last week. so, just to let everyone this company is contacting costumers stilling their money and then changing the company's name under the same "profile" and convincing people that they are honest because they have 3000 trustpoints. so this companies website is www.aneofashion.com and their supposed sms address are [email protected] & [email protected] and the companies address is No.3 296 SangDa Plaza,Huafa North,futian, shenzhen, guangdong, China so be really carefull with this people. the new company`s money is Ebiz Star Company Limited and the new supposed sales person`s name is Ebiz mr Thanks Juan Mejia

Response for fraud! high priority
29-04-2018
i remitted 830usd and no items was shiped to me, please need your help on this. i remiited last july 15, 2009, until now no response from this company

Evaluation for APPLE IPHONE
31-10-2019
This is a fraudolent seller. I have ord an Iphone16gb and he sent me a pack with empty box (Ipod Touch 16gb empty box). Don't buy from this seller, he steal money to survive.

Evaluation for this company is a fraud
01-01-2018
paid the amount for a sample order, i was contacted by esther and Mr Matt, after the payment was recieved by the supplier, they gave me a fake tracking number, after which there was no response from either of the two dealers, i would suggest the tradekey to take a serious action against this company and cancel their licence. and would suggest people not to fall prey to companies like this one.

Review for tradekey.com fraud scam Fuzhou XC
15-02-2018
Please take note that the above company is a scammer. I google search on this company & found many buyers was scammed by this company. The website is as below: http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/doing-business-china/952-tradekey-com-fraud-scam-fuzhou-xc-13.html I received email from this company. Please remove this company & screen through all the registered companies in tradekey.com to remove all the fraud companies so that all buyers are protected & can do biz with the legitimate companies.

Comment for Original apple iphon3g 16gb
30-07-2019
I ordered 20 pieces original apple i phones 3g 16gb and compleatly diferent stuff from the guy i tride to send him masages to this name and email adress yuaneric([email protected]) but he never returns my email so tell me what to do i want my money back.

Review for they take the money and run!!!!!
02-01-2018
I placed an order and paid this company over $300.00 and never received any merchandise and of course the rest of my e-mails were not answer after they received the money. Be leary of this company. They disappear after you pay them. Matt was who I was corresponding with. We were in contact with one another for over a week. I ordered 3 Wii sports with Wii Fit for $110 each and never recieved them

Review for Report Fraud
11-09-2018
Matt(manager) made contact with us on 22/8/08 regarding Nintendo wii fit & ds. He suggested we make 50% payment first & 50% on delivery, this would be good for both partys. We made payment on 26/8/08 sum of £268.34 by t/t. After reciving the money he refused to ship out the items as agreed. Instead he wanted full payment before shipping. We refused and asked if he would send us half of the items for the amount we had paid or refund our money. After several emails to him, he never has replyed. We have emails from matt but can't upload them. can send them to your email. thanks

Rating for corrupt
30-12-2018
I attempted to do business with this supplier (if they are a supplier). They responded as a different company and would only do TT to a private bank. When I asked why, they said there bank does not deal with other currencies. (Ye right) I am disgusted with the amount of corruptness allowed to run through these trade websites.

Response for Fraud/false seller
25-12-2018
I bought some goods from HongKong Watson Group Company Limited but is not true ! they didn't sell some new original cell phones! thanks