E 2 TRADE UK LTD reviews

9 reviews
  • Overview

7 Reviews From Our Community

Opinion for fraud
26-02-2019
my buyer-sanjay fernandes sent this company 6950 for 25 iphones to be shipped to vietnam....instead this company sent a shirt to my buyers other address in california. We can't reach the seller and he won't refund the money...we need help to get a refund...he sold to us under the name the wholesale network LLC and then made a payment to him under brandit now is emailing from this campnaies name E 2 trade uk LTD. micheal ho is the name he gave us my buyer submitted a fraud claim this morning it won't let me download the emails from him for some reason, although sanjay fernandes did upload his paypal invoice and emails between them..please take action to help us get the money back

Report for Fraud alert
19-03-2018
I paid this company $6950 for the purchase of Iphones and hehas delivered nothing,Istarted dealing with him andpaidhimon May 22 2009 afterhe invoicedme and i have attatchedproof orinvoice /payment,asofyesterday when i opened adispute with paypal he has stopped allcontactwith me and clainms the package is delivered ,andprovided a fake tracking number,he has stopped all contact with me and refused to pay me back and has cut off all communication with me and will not refund my money,I wanted to bring it to your attention and see if i can get some contact info for this supplier to turn in him to the authorities, I have any and all proof of communication between me and this rouge supplier and am willing to provide it you so that you can see that he is a fraud too,Please let me know if i can supply with proof and how i can resolve this with the supplie thanxs Read attatched letter for brief explaination

Reaction for Have you changed your name from Russel Medical ?
18-01-2018
Try to check if this company is identical with: Russel Medical. A company well known as scammers.

Feedback for scammed!!! don't order!!! warning!!!
18-12-2018
everything to do with this company is a scam!!! don't order anything from them I am warning you now!!!! I sent this company $70 for an ipod and they didn't even send it. When I contacted them to tell them that I didn't receive the ipod they started saying that they didn't receive the money. But what they didn't know was that I received an email from western union that they did indeed pick the money up. They even change the name of their company on tradekey. first they were euro exports. then they were euro exports limited. now they are e 2 trade uk ltd. they tell you everything you wanna hear but in the end you don't get the product. to make a long story short don't order from this company!!

Report for Fraud Scam
03-04-2018
I ordered a laptop that I paid $900 for and I received a fake i phone and a fake watch. I sent the supplier alot of message and have received nothing . I want this resolved or my money back I have several emails showing proof that this happenend. there email is [email protected] .I have plent of emails.I also have proof of the western union mctn if that is not in the email if there is anything else i need to do please let me know thank you

Comment for FRAUD COMPANY!!! SCAMS!!!!
28-01-2018
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: THIS COMPANY IS DOING NOTHING BUT SCAMS!!!!! I DO NOT KNOW HOW YOU GAVE THEM 3200 TRUSTPOINTS! I ORDERED 3 LAPTOPS!!!! AND IN RESULT I GOT A STUPID PHONE AND A WATCH!!!!!!! THIS IS NOT WORTH THE $600 DOLLARS I SPENT. NOT INCLUDING WESTERN UNION FEES!!!! I RECOMEND YOU TAKE THEM OUT OF YOUR WEBSITE AND REPLACE MY MONEY BECAUSE I DECIDED TO ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY BECAUSE ONE OF YOUR EMPLOYES SAID THEY WERE A RELIABLE COMPANY. i HAVE ALL E-MAILS AND TRACKING NUMBER OF PACKAGE. IT WAS A SHOE BOX!!! THIS COMPANY IS MAKING TRADEKEY LOOK BAD AND MY FRIENDS THAT TOLD ME ABOUT THIS WEBSITE HAVE NOT DECIDED TO ORDER ANYMORE BECAUSE THEY ARE AFRAID THE SAME THING WILL HAPPEN TO THEM!!!!!!!!!!! THIS COMPANY IS SAYING THEY ARE LOCATED IN UNITED KINGDOM AND THEY ARE REALLY IN CHINA!!! I DIDNT SEE THIS UNTIL I SEND MONEY OTHERWISE I WOULD HAVE AVOIDED ALL OF THIS

Comment for Bought Genuine Sold Fakes
31-01-2018
I have had nothing but trouble with this supplier, they first pressured me to pay more money when I first only wanted a sample, I paid immediately, items never sent, then made me pay over 500usd for another order before they would send the orginal order, then take 2 weeks to ship. Once item has been received, not genuine products they are cheap chinese fakes. Have photos from 'RICHARD' to prove items that would be sent, nothing like what I have received. Will not offer refund also ordered 13 ipods and 1 iphone received 6 ipods and 1 iphone. Nothing else! This company was helpful until it had its money and then very limited contact. Also company states located in UK but has chinese bank account and items are sent from china. Contact: Richard [email protected]