Home > Apparel & Clothing > Other Shoes & Footwear > Dhkey Trade Co., ltd

Dhkey Trade Co., ltd reviews

18 reviews
lianhua fujian xiamen China
  • Overview

13 Reviews From Our Community

Response for SCAMMED by DHKEy trade co dhkool.com
08-08-2018
I placed a order of 898.00 USD worth of dvds and a pair of nike ACG. The company took 3 weeks to send me a package and they sent me a pair of UGGS which I did not even order. All I received for 898.00 is a pair of UGGs these guys are scammers do not trust them or do business with them they are a FRAUD> I dealt with Alex of DHkool.com.

Evaluation for Iphones
27-02-2018
I submitted an inquiry to this company. They contacted me back with a web site where I can order their products. It is ipadiphone3gs.com. The website says they are authentic and original. I received a iphone that was not original, and the phone and box I received was very different from the pictures they have on their website. I sent emails and they will not answer them. They say they have a return policy also, but no one will respond to my emails.

Feedback for Fraud
23-02-2018
Another Fraud seller that took our money. Telephone number does not exist according to an automated message.

Feedback for very bad company
19-04-2018
god not original produkts

Reaction for FAKE ITEMS LOUSY DO NOT EVER GET FROM THEM
15-10-2018
Simply lousy. Ordered an iPhone 3GS from them but got a fake one in return! Please DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! Or you will just be scammed. If you don't believe me, just go to this website to see what I got! Its at http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=8e36bec9b14ff91eb94117dade8fc2958498173a19afef58a9a26c4ed87536eb!

Evaluation for scam
24-01-2018
please do not trust this companny they frequently post a webadress on theire website called www.genuineiphone.com ,, they have send me copy iphones and i do not wish any of you to go trough the same , 100% scammers

Report for Great supplier
28-10-2018
Very honest and good supplier

Observation for I beleive they are a fake company
07-09-2018
i have emailed them twice and never received reply, i asked them for their "real iphones" and it seems they are trying to avoid answers, they mentioned they buy hteir iphones from foxconn's which is the authorized factory for apple but they are lying to people because Foxconn's donesn't sell to anyone exccept but apple, i emailed foxconn's and they simply answered "NO WE ARE NOT AUTHORIZED TO SELL ANY ONE JUST APPLE" , so this is a fake company. thank you

Remark for scam
29-01-2019
this dhkey replied from iphone3gsupplier.com asking me for money for products they don't have... was almost fooled.

Opinion for Fraud
06-02-2018
NEVER EVER BELIEVE THEM!!!!! IT IS ILLEGAL TO SELL THOSE BRANDS THAT THEY OFFER!!!! CALL YOUR CUSTOMS AND ASK> THAT"S WHAT I DID AFTER I LOST MY MONEY> THEY WILL SEND YOU SOME SHITTY FAKE ITEM< SO THEY CAN PROVIDE YOU WITH ANY TRACKING NUMBER. THERE IS NO IPHONES OR ANY THOSE PRODUCTS FOR THAT PRICE!!!! DO YOUR RESERCH!!!!!!
YGS TRADING COMPANY
68 reviews