Home > Beauty & Personal Care > Drugs > CHRISTIAN WELFARE INTERNATIONAL SUPER STORE

CHRISTIAN WELFARE INTERNATIONAL SUPER STORE reviews

24 reviews
Diplomatic Enclave Islamabad Capital Territory Islamabad Pakistan
  • Overview

20 Reviews From Our Community

Reaction for Feedback for REQUIRED OMEPRAZOLE INJECTIONS FOR PAKISTAN
23-05-2018

Observation for : MAIDEN PHARMACEUTICALS - One Stop Solution for INNOVATIVE Formulations
15-02-2018

Comment for Scam!
28-01-2018
This store scammed me $200! I am not lying to ruin their reputation or get free drugs from them. After I sent the money they simply stopped replying to any emails. Stay Away!

Rating for legitimate pharmacy
25-07-2018
With all the fraud pharmacies out there today, it is refreshing to see one that really is on the level. If you do have any type of problem they address imediately. I personally have been taken advantage of numerous times in the past by other pharmacies. I really trust this supplier.

View for Quality Company
30-04-2018
CHRISTIAN WELFARE INTERNATIONAL SUPER STORE is everything they advertise. I dealt with Christina who was quick to reply and was polite and answered any of my questions thoroughly. Would not hesitate to order Recommended A1 retailer

Comment for Scammers
15-05-2018
what ever you Do please for your own sake and money do not order from this company they took me for £400. over the space of the month they kept making excuses then they blocked my ip address from sending them any emails they are pure Scammers please for your own sake Do Not Order From This kid on pharmacy! who's owners name goes by Christina. their email address is [email protected] these people are professionals at what they do and that is stealing your money.

Rating for FRAUD
11-01-2018
Christina Sharper is well aware of the situation.. If you mention that Spencer has been in touch with you about the fake tablets she sent me costing $450 Christina said she would sent replacement tablets out and give me a tracking number.That was 3 weeks ago still no tracking number. I can supply you with documentation but hopefully when contacted by you I will get a tracking number. I have used theses people 3 years.They are sending more and more fake goods.

Report for good
01-03-2020
Christina is nice to deal with and shipping time is decent for an overseas company. Dealing with overseas companies always has its problems, different languages can lead to misunderstandings and such. CWSS has made a few mistakes with orders but always made up for them so I can't complain. Some meds are different there then in the U.S. so make sure you ask what imprints and active ingredients and all before committing to buy. Only med I ever found a problem with was their 2mg alp bars which they promptly replaced with a different med of my choosing. Some meds look different from their U.S. brands so if you're uncomfortable with that you shouldn't order. Otherwise I'd say go for it! Thank you CWSS!

View for This company scams.
15-08-2018
I ordered lortab and xanax, waited two months and after I threatened to have them blacklisted on the internet. They sent a package and there was "wilshire 89" pills, in horrible crumbled condition. They are a well known scam pill from Pakistan. They do nothing. Theses people never replied after I e-mailed them and told them I was now going to post them as scammers.

Review for Purchase
02-01-2018
The Christian Welfare International Super Store is a wonderful company, willing to go through great lengths to satisfy their customers. The product purchased was of excellent quality, as promised. Service was timely and efficient. Will not hesitate to do business with them again.