Home > Electrical & Electronics Supplies > Other Desktops > Chengda Technology International Trade Co., Ltd.

Chengda Technology International Trade Co., Ltd. reviews

10 reviews
Huaqiang Road No.198 Guangdong Shenzhen China
  • Overview

8 Reviews From Our Community

Evaluation for Frauds
12-07-2018
According to a web search, Chengda Technology International Trade Co., Ltd is a fraud. LINK: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?p=87869 Chengda Technology International Trade Co., Ltd. is a total scam They promise 40% upfront payment and remaining on delivery. They give their business number saying beware there are many internet scams, but are scammers themselves. They took my payment approx. 300$ through Western Union and never heard from them again. Beware all traders do not trust any one on face value on TradeKey, this trader is a SilverKey member. Their address is :- Contact Person: Mr. Tom Lin (CEO) Company: Chengda Technology International Trade Co., Ltd. Address: Huaqiang Road No.198, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Zip/Postal: 518000 Telephone: 86-755-4545232 Fax: 86-755-4545232 To Whom may concern There Many Fraud coming from china in the trading matter... can tradekey provide good companies.... we are busines people, and we are looking to do busines, stop waisting are time. I got a massage from this company, i was about to send some money to them intul we did a search on the web on this company. think god we did not send any money. But a total waist of my time. Jose Luis Cornejo Arnaldo Marquez 1543 Jesus Maria Lima - Peru 511-698-1815 511-99279-3326

Opinion for I have just been SCAMMED!!!!!!
08-02-2018
I was contacted by someone who said they was an employee of this company and they told me where to send the western union payment and they let me know my packages were shipped, but today I received my products and it was just FlashDrives thats it no Apple iPod Touch, no PS3 or anything just FLASH DRIVES. I am highly upset about this. I HAVE JUST BEEN SCAMMED by them and I want MY MONEY BACK!!!! NOT SURE HOW IT WILL BE DONE BUT I WANT MY MONEY AND I WANT IT NOW!!!!

Rating for Non receipt of my correct order that I paid for, instead I received 2 imitation copies of
19-09-2018
I paid £122.00 via Western union to this company for my sample order of Apple products and I have been sent the wrong sample order and have informed them about this. I have had no satisfactory response and they have not agreed to refund my money. Below is a serious of emails correspondence outlining all of my contact with them to try to resolve this matter. I have since contacted them again via tradekey messages yesterday and today. Is there anything you can do to help me resolve this problem with this company Thank you Email correspondence: Mandy Thank you for finally responding to my emails. To avoid any further problems, all you have to do is confirm that you have the items I originally ordered and paid for to receive the samples. Just tell me if you have the original genuine Apple manufactured products that I want. I do not want to waste any more valuable time. I have customers whom I have told that I will be getting these in stock. If you do not really and truly have access to these in your company, then I would suggest that you let me know and arrange to refund my money and I will return the two imitation copies of the Apple iPod Shuffles to you, items I would not even dare consider selling to my customers. I look forward to your response at your most earliest convenience. Best regards Barbara On 15/6/09 19:23, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, We are very sorry about the wrong package.Here we also do not want to find any excuses.So we hope you can give us more days to deal with this issue.We sure we will give you a response and do sth about your wrong package. Thanks Mandy  Date: Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:37:46 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) Not received From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy As I have not had a response as yet to my email I thought I would contact you again. The order that I received was not the samples I asked for. You have sent me two imitation copies of the Apple iPod Shuffle which are Not even worth the 40% that I paid to you. I asked for original genuine samples of the Apple iPod Touch 8GB, 16GB and 32GB 2nd Generation and a sample of the Genuine Apple iPhone 3G 8GB. I did not receive any of these as promised. I will be returning The two ipod shuffles for a full refund of my money if you are unable to fulfil my original sample order. I wait in anticipation for a response this time please – do not ignore my email. Thank you Barbara On 6/6/09 19:18, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, We sure we have shipped your order yesterday.As now it is 2:15am here,it is better for you to check your order 24hours later Yours sincerely Mandy  Date: Sat, 6 Jun 2009 19:12:13 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy, Today you told me you will let me know when my order will be shipped and now you are saying that it was shipped yesterday. Can you confirm the actual day it was shipped, and what items were included in my order. Thank you Best regards Barbara On 6/6/09 19:04, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, How are you? We have shipped you order by EMS yesterday.The tracking number is :EB068420346CN you can check in this link:http://www.ems.com.cn/english-main.jsp So pls keep in touch with us. Thanks & regards Mandy  Date: Sat, 6 Jun 2009 08:54:27 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy Thank you for your reassurance, because yes, I was beginning to worry and have doubts about this whole business transaction. I feel much more confident now, that I will receive my order, and you will receive the rest of my payment as soon as my order arrives, via Western Union. Many thanks Barbara On 6/6/09 05:26, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Sorry i not relpy to you timely.As the time off work here. Please don ot worry about your order,we will ship your order asap.Once we ship your order we will inform you. Thanks& regards Mandy  Date: Sat, 6 Jun 2009 03:45:04 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy I am very surprised that I have not yet had your response to my email requesting that I pay the balance of the payment before even receiving my goods. This is unlike you. Normally you respond to my emails quite quickly and efficiently. Does this mean that you will be posing a problem to me regarding my order. Please get in touch and let me know when you will be shipping my samples to me. Thank you Barbara On 5/6/09 20:06, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Thanks again for your order. We have checked your 40%prepay.We sure we will sent you the 2nd Apple ipod touch.Here we have to inform you that for your 60%balance,at first we will let the delivery company to receive the balance money for us when the order reach you.But the delivery company refuse to do that for us?So we are wandering whether you can pay the 60%balance to us before we ship your order.We do promise you here we can ship all the items you need. Hope to hear from you soo, Best regards Mandy  Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:42:47 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy When you check my order please can you let me know if you will be sending the 1st generation or the 2nd Generation Apple iPod Touch 8GB and 16GB as I would prefer these to be the 2nd generation if you have these in stock. If you also have the 2nd generation Apple iPod Touch 32GB, I would prefer you to send this to me also. Best regards Barbara On 5/6/09 04:31, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Nice to hear from you. Here we have to check your shipping address again: Barbara Grey (Grey’s Music) 3 Bush Road Buckhurst Hill Essex IG9 6ER United Kingdom Tel: (44) 208 923 0638 Is there something wrong ?Please check it.Your urgent reply is very helpful.As this moment our company will arrange someone to ship your order. Hope to hear from you soon. Best regards Mandy  Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:02:14 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy Thank you ever so much. Can you just confirm my order and my shipping address details, so that we are both clear and to avoid any misunderstandings. Best regards Barbara On 4/6/09 18:55, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Thanks for your payment information. As it is night here,so we will ship your order tomorrow.We will inform you the tracking number once we ship your order.It will take 3-5business days for you to get the order. thanks again for your order. Yours sincerely Mandy  Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2009 18:48:14 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy My Money Transfer Control Number [MTCN] is : 2136553306 I look forward to receiving my items. Please can you give me some idea as to how long it will take to arrive. Thank you again Best regards Barbara On 4/6/09 18:37, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Nice to hear from you. Thanks for your order.So could you inform us your payment infor,the MTCN.once we are informed your pay we will ship your order at the same day.It is better for you to pay the 60%balance through the Western Union. Here we look forward to your payment infor. Hope to hear from you soon. Best regards Mandy  Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2009 17:06:01 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello Mandy I have now sent my payment of 198usd via Western union, you should soon get confirmation of this via email. Just to remind you, the 40% pre-payment is for the following samples: 1 X Apple iPod Touch 8GB 1 X Apple iPod Touch 16GB 1 X Apple iPod Touch 32GB 1 X Apple iPhone 3G 8GB The remaining 60% will be paid on delivery. Please can you let me know if this should also be paid via Western Union when I receive the items. Please can you also tell me how long the delivery of the items will take to reach my address I will also remind you of my shipping details: Barbara Grey (Grey’s Music) 3 Bush Road Buckhurst Hill Essex IG9 6ER United Kingdom Tel: (44) 208 923 0638 I hope this transaction proves to be a successful one, so that we may continue to do business together in the future and build up a strong business relationship. Thank you for all of your help, advice and assistance throughout. Best regards Barbara On 4/6/09 14:12, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Nice to hear from you. Our bank account infor as follows: Western union The last name: Lin The first name: Dejun The city: Shenzhen The province: Guangdong The country: China Best regards Mandy  Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2009 13:15:10 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello LeeMandy Thank your for your response. You have not given me the details of how I will be able to send the payment to you. I will need details of your business bank account details such as the name of the account and the account number. I am sure these details are necessary in order for me to send the 40% payment to you. Please send these details through as soon as possible within the next hour so that I can make the payment this afternoon. Best regards Barbara On 4/6/09 12:13, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Nice to hear from you. We sure we have the ipod 8GB and the 16GB in our stock,you see we just put our best-sellers items in our website,that is why you can not find the other items you need.We will update our items in our website regularly.Also if you want to make the order from us,it is better for you to consult to us,if you purchase the items from our website,we are afraid your oder infor will be ignored sometimes. About the payment,it is never mind if the Western Union can not work you there.It is better for you to check your local bank to see whether the Western Uinon can work or not,if it really can not work you also can use the Money Gram.You see,the bank transfer really not good for your order,you have to wait quite a few days before we receive your prepay. Hope to hear from you. Best regards Mandy  Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2009 05:19:02 +0100 Subject: Re: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Hello LeeMandy Thank you for your response. I have since signed up on your website discountline.com.cn to become a member and noticed that you did not have the Apple iPod 8GB or 16GB in stock, you only have the 32GB. I also tried to order the Apple iPhone 32GB but was unsuccessful and at the checkout stage prices were just shown as zero. The reason I opt to use bank transfer, is that I do not know how to use Western Union as this is something I have never had to use before, I am only familiar with Paypal. Do you accept Money Gram? Although I have never used this method of payment either. For the Western Union method of payment, do I just go to my bank and let them know I would like to pay using Western Union? Please let me know how it all works and let me have your payment details so I know where the money should be paid to. Incidentally 40% of 496usd is 198.40usd exactly, unless of course you are not worried about the pennies. Look forward to hearing from you regarding the payment methods mentioned above and receiving your payment details. Please also confirm that you have the items in stock, namely the Apple iPod Touch 8GB and 16GB, before I order. Best regards Barbara On 4/6/09 04:59, "LeeMandy" <[email protected]> wrote: Hello Barbara, Thanks for your order. As you mentioned,you want to make few sample from us.The price for the 3G 8gb ipone is for 195usd/pc,and you also want to make the order of the 8GB,16GB,32GB ipod touch from us,the total is for 496usd,and you can prepay 40%,that is for 198usd.Is it right? It is also ok if you prefer the Bank Transfer,but we are afraid you have to wait for more days before we receive your prepay.Also we have to pay the commission charge when you use the bank transfer.We have to make sure once we receive your 40%prepay and then we can ship your order.So if you do not mind we advise you prefer the Western Union,as it is faster than other payments.Once we receive your prepay we can ship your order at the same day.But it is never mind if you insist on the bank transfer. Hope to hear from you. Best regards  Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2009 03:31:42 +0100 Subject: Sample Orders of Apple iPod Touch and (Apple iPhone) From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Dear Sir/Madam I have been in communication with Mandy your director of overseas sales department. I would like to order some samples of Apple iPods as shown from the information given to me by Mandy. I understand that I will need to pay 40% now and the rest on delivery. I understand that the method of payment is either bank transfer, Money gram or Western Union. I will opt to pay by bank transfer, so please let me have the necessary information and prices for the items below. Please can you let me know if you also have the Apple iPhone, 3G 8GB and what the wholesale price for this is also. I would like to order one sample of each below: Apple ipod touch 8gb : 牋牋67$ per unit - (1 Sample) Apple ipod touch 16gb : 99$ per unit - (1 Sample) Apple ipod touch 32gb : 135$ per unit - (1 Sample) If possible please can you respond as soon as is possible as I would like to make my payment by bank transfer for the items later today. Best regards Barbara Grey My Shipping address is: (Grey’s Music) 3 Bush Road Buckhurst Hill Essex Redbridge IG9 6ER United Kingdom  把MSN装进手机,更多聊天乐趣等你挖掘! 立刻下载! <http://mobile.msn.com.cn/>  立刻下载 MSN 保护盾,保障Messenger 安全稳定! 现在就下载! <http://im.live.cn/safe/> ar  没有互动,哪来共识?微软地图MSN互动为你提供全新地图浏览体验! 立即试用! <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1>  立刻下载 MSN 保护盾,保障Messenger 安全稳定! 现在就下载! <http://im.live.cn/safe/>  更多热辣资讯尽在新版MSN首页! 立刻访问! <http://cn.msn.com/>  把MSN装进手机,更多聊天乐趣等你挖掘! 立刻下载! <http://mobile.msn.com.cn/>  立刻下载 MSN 保护盾,保障Messenger 安全稳定! 现在就下载! <http://im.live.cn/safe/>  立刻下载 MSN 保护盾,保障Messenger 安全稳定! 现在就下载! <http://im.live.cn/safe/>  没有互动,哪来共识?微软地图MSN互动为你提供全新地图浏览体验! 立即试用! <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1> <http://ditu.live.com/?form=TL&amp;swm=1>  把MSN装进手机,更多聊天乐趣等你挖掘! 立刻下载! <http://mobile.msn.com.cn/>  把MSN装进手机,更多聊天乐趣等你挖掘! 立刻下载! <http://mobile.msn.com.cn/>

Remark for fraud
12-02-2018
this is another case of fraud, i paid for 4 apple iphones, and received 1 broken mp3 player. anyways, i won't even waste my time sending any documents to you, because i know nothing will be done about it. wow, lower them 20 points, that's good punishment for fraud! is this a site built to scam hard working people out of their money? sure seems like it to me

Response for complain
07-04-2018
hello. i want to submit my complain here. im dealing with your overseas deparment claiming named mandy, she or he im not sure.he claim he is she, but when i called this afternoon, there are man voice claiming he is mr mandy. past few weeks, i had paid in the name of dejun lin via western union which is the amount of usd840 which is the 40% payment of 6 units blackberry bold 9000 which is $170/unit 3 units of nokia N97 $180/unit 3 units of blackberry storm 9530 $180/unit the shipment was told off china on 15 of june. but after several days, i received the emails from [email protected] which told me one of your new employee was miss-send it by sea freight. Mr/Ms Mandy promises me that the delay of these shipment will arrived here around these days. i called 11185, which is ems customer service to ask about this problems. but they cant speak english. what make me feels fraud is, i call our local ems agents here in Malaysia which is Posmalaysia +60350399000, ems service never ship handphone by sea. your employee here Mr/Ms Mandy claim that freight by sea cannot be trace by tracking no. what i need here, i dont care anymore with your goods because your company brings me so many difficulties. as like your company policy, i need you to refund back my money or i will complain it to international authorities. below is my proof of payment this is my MTCN no for 2 payment: first payment : receiver First name : Dejun Last name : Lin City/ Country : Shenzen, china province : Guangdong MTCN no : 5049806859 Date of payment : 14/ June/ 2009 (Sunday) Time : 10:31:00 AM (Kuala Lumpur time) amount of payment : usd 408 second payment : receiver First name : Dejun Last name : Lin City/ Country : Shenzen, china province : Guangdong MTCN no : 6798844249 Date of payment : 15/ June/ 2009 (Monday) time : 12:59:00 AM (Kuala Lumpur Time) amount of payment : usd 432.01 based on your company policy here, 1: Our products all are 100% new original come with brand global warranty. 2: When you pay the money,we promise you will recive the package within 7days for Max.if 7days later you not recive the package,we will return 3 times money for you. 3: When you recive the package,and check our products are copy or the wrong products ,we will return 3 times money for you. 4:If you receive the package in bad damage(not man made)we will give you 100%refund or 100%exchange. your company have to refund back my money, i have lost some amount of money to apply for permit and pay for bank charges. its so frustrating dealing with your employee (Mr/Ms Mandy) because he/she seems always late respond to my emails and he or she gives me thousands of excuses and promises. i still dont have any official invoice, receipt of payment. none of them. the services so bad. please respond my complain as soon as possible. regard: khairularifin mazlan

Evaluation for This company is a Total scam
05-12-2019
Contact Name : Mandy Transaction Amount 270$US email : [email protected] They ask for 40% of first transaction payment upfront via Western Union, remainder on delivery. But once they get the payment you do not hear from them. The mobile number they gave was : 86-15205977632. This company should be removed from TradeKey.

Opinion for got wrong order ( fake/fraud )
08-03-2019
yes i tried talking to the manger yesterday to work out something and i was suppose to have an answer by 10:30pm on jun 19 09 and i havent heard or seen them online. I recived the wrong order and so did my customer and both of the items that i recived was not what i ordered and my customer only recived 1 item out 6 and it was fake along with what i recived. you say if you recive fake or copy or wrong items youll refund 3 time my money and i paid 818 dollars so 3 times 818= 2454. so please stick by your company's word and email me to let me know what your going to do instead of avoiding me.

Remark for failure to return messages
13-05-2018
Took money without any problem. No contact since. Wstern Union MTCN# 604-656-6203 $130.00 TO YISHU PAN FUZHOU FUJIAN CHINA