Al Rehman Medical Store reviews

23 reviews
suleman chok 100 foot road shah rukhn-e- alam colony Punjab Multan Pakistan
  • Overview

20 Reviews From Our Community

Critique for My order was not delivered after payment was made to the supplier
29-04-2018
I have dealt with this supplier in the past without issue or problems, that is why I chose to use him again. After contacting him for price list and getting his Western Union info, I placed an order with him. He picked up my western union payment a few days after I sent it and I haven't heard from him since. I've tried contacting him several times through emails with no response. I would like to see what I can do to complete my order?

Report for Excellent Service & comunnication
10-03-2018
Everytihing as advertised and tossed in a couple freebies. I will order again. Solid AAA+ service. Dealt with Darrin Davey the CEO directly

Comment for POOR /THEFT
07-05-2019
I HAVE HAD 2 DEALING WITH THIS COMPANY FIRST TIME IT TOOK THEM AGES TO REPLY SECOND TIME THEY REPLIED AND GAVE ME TRACKING NUMBER THAT NUMBER WAS NOT FOUNF FOR 10 DAYS THEN THEY GAVE ME A SECOND NUMBER THIS SHOWS UP AS CLOSE CONSINSIGNMENT AND HAS TRAVELLED BACK TO ORIGINAL PLACE OF POSTAGE NEEDLESS TO I HAVE BEEN WAITIN 17 DAYS THE REFUSE TO E MAIL ME BACK AND TELL ME WHERE PARCEL IS

Feedback for very fast service
24-02-2019
good reliable supplier

Evaluation for Valium Order
01-04-2019
Very honest and genuine supplier. Prompt email replies, Speedy delivery - Highly reccomended.

Opinion for very reliable
25-02-2018
Zeerad Naqvi (CEO) is very honest and has business savvy methods you can trust as well as integrity unmatched on Tradekey. I highly suggest Al Rehman Medical Store. Zeerad's shipping tactics are expeditious and unmatched. Thank You, Zee and associates!! JEFF

Observation for good compay
25-05-2018
they got great customer service/freindly customer representive,and they ship your product and give you a tracking number pretty quick.i think al rehman deserves a better trustpoint score than 20

Report for They don't send product - thiefs
23-02-2018
I dealt with Naqvi and Alam. I placed an order with them and sent money by Western Union, $590. They then tried to argue that I underpaid them, but my amount was correct. At all times they were nasty. After they took my money and argued with me about money, they never answered my emails, and they never sent my products. They are theives. They are lower than poor, they are scum. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

Rating for great service & fast shipping
18-02-2019
Very great servise, trustworthy store with very fast shipping, 5 *

Report for Ephedrine 30 MG (Unexo - 1000 Tabs)
31-08-2018
Delivery as stated and was provided a tracking number after payment was sent and received.